thoughts on traveling so far

thoughts, travel

What I really loved so far: my independence, my feeling of freedom, constant new and unusual stimuli: colors, textures, objects, architecture, nature, human faces, animals, city spaces, the feeling of being on the go, listening to people, seeing people’s home and everyday lives, music, food

What made me uncomfortable so far: when I feel like I loose control of the situation I’m in, experiencing too much of the place’s culture in a way that it effects me so much that I’m starting to forget my own thoughts and views about life, ocasional feeling of being lost or pointless

Leave a Reply

