testing the first prototype and two new items to design

design

My client approved my first design, and it is going to be manufactured with CNC and also with 3D printing. I am interested in the result, I hope it will give a lot of information to improve the products.

And I got two new items to design, a new mounting system for the same case. And a new case with a softer shape for the same type of GPS.

It’s so exciting it is starting to become a bigger project with a whole line of accessories and a consistent brand. I think I want to use this two design styles, a very geometric, angular and a softer style to create a contrast/balance. I think it would be interesting to keep this two styles through the whole brand.

Also.. yestarday I made a website for my brand. 😀
http://hajnalmacgill.wixsite.com/hoolendesign

Leave a Reply

