I finished designing my first product?

design, thoughts

I am not sure.. but I think I’m done designing my first real product that really will be manufactured and sold? If everything goes well and this will really happen.. that would be amazing. To think that there will be a webshop with my products and that some day a person will buy and use what I’ve created sound surreal.

Celebrating with listening to some really good songs by Simon & Garfunkel.

Also, I got a shelf! It really makes a difference, my flat is starting to look like a flat…

SAM_4121.JPG

Leave a Reply

