I made a motivational/organizer wall today

thoughts

I made some motivational boards today. I made a day schedule about how an ideal day would be like. I wrote all the stuff I want to do a day to really feel that I’m productive and doing a good job. I made little postits for my projects, a column for projects that are going right now and also a column for ones that will probably will be active soon.
And I made one more paper for other appointments and things that I have to do.
I think this will help to have more motivation and to see more clearly what projects and other things I have that I should do.

Leave a Reply

